忘記密碼
查看你的購物車.

No votes yet

狗狗香薰治療 冷靜管


狗狗香薰治療 冷靜管 (Chill Out Tube) 是一種新的專利技術加上傳統香薰治療方法,使不需要可以釋放精油到空氣。只是泵並可以得到冷靜香薰的優點。 無噴霧只是空氣!而且,因為沒有噴霧,狗不怕噴聲。所以,簡單但很有效! 
 
冷靜管 內的氣味小區由具有對氣味分子獨特的吸引力專利材料。這是一個特殊的載體為精油,同時不影響以任何方式的精油化學成分的值。冷靜管是歷久不衰。它應該持續,甚至有中度日常使用個月(每天4-5泵)。 
 
冷靜管是攜帶方便等特點。這是只有2“時長壓縮四分之三”的直徑。冷靜管輕巧便於攜帶。它可以掛到鑰匙鏈,背包,手機,手鍊,手繩,狗項圈,還是穿著它當作項鍊。 
 
所以,當你會選擇冷靜管. 功率管提供了幾個好處在噴霧。便攜性和便利性是關鍵。此外,該泵是更安靜和更分立的比噴霧,使狗是不太可能被“驚嚇”。另一個關鍵特徵是,所述泵被聚焦。它會影響只有在你噴的小區域,這樣其他人在該地區誰可能是氣味敏感不受影響。濕噴霧浸透了香味的區域(你想要的,在某些情況下),而管的作用是有針對性的,不會流連忘返。如果你想傳播一個平靜的香味到整個房間或狗窩,或者你希望你的狗的床上用品吸收氣味,噴霧是最好的選擇。如果你有你的狗的座位在飛機上,例如下,想一些瞬間平靜的,不會打擾你的鄰居,管是比較合適的。 
 
冷靜管是一個強大而高效的混合洋甘菊,薰衣草和馬鬱蘭的,其作用是從容淡定犬緊張。這個天然鎮靜噴霧應用是無止境的: 
 
過動需要平靜D 
行程焦慮 
- 分離焦慮 
- 雷雨焦慮 
- 獸醫焦慮 
- 失眠或夜間起搏 
- 破壞性緊張 
- 拯救動物 
 
包裝規格:冷靜管的空氣擴散器。 使用時,逆時針旋轉和排隊點,直到活塞彈出。泵數次4-6“遠離狗的鼻子。向下推活塞並順時針旋轉關閉。
 
Price HK$ 125.00
  • 混合洋甘菊,薰衣草和馬鬱蘭

  • 包裝規格:冷靜管的空氣擴散器。 使用時,逆時針旋轉和排隊點,直到活塞彈出。泵數次4-6“遠離狗的鼻子。向下推活塞並順時針旋轉關閉。

  • 注:本產品推薦許多獸醫。然而,應當謹慎使用在狗容易癲癇發作或哮喘發作。

Forgot your password
View your shopping cart.

Our Darlings - The Buttons


Average: 5 (1 vote)

AromaDog Chill Out Power Tube

 

The Power Tube is a newly patented technology that allows essential oils to be released into the air without a spray. Just pump the piston and get all the benefits of Aroma Dog's popular Chill Out aromotherapy blend in an ultra-dry ambient air format. No spray—just air! And, because there is no spray, dogs are not intimidated and are unlikely to back off as they sometimes do with a wet spray. So simple yet so effective!

 

The scent cell inside the Power Tube is made of a patented material which has a unique attraction for scent molecules. It is an exceptional carrier for the values of essential oils while not compromising the chemical components of the essential oils in any way. The Power Tube is long lasting. It should last for months even with moderate daily use (4-5 pumps per day). No refills are needed.

 

The Power Tube is portable and convenient. It's only 2" long when compressed and 3/4" in diameter. The fob extension on the bottom of the lightweight Power Tube allows you to take your Chill Out anywhere. Atttach it to a key chain, back pack, cell phone, bracelet, lanyard, dog collar, or wear it as a necklace.

 

So when would you choose the Power Tube over the Chill Out Spray? The Power Tube offers several benefits over the spray. Portability and convenience are key. Also, the pump is quieter and more discrete than a spray, so a dog is less likely to be "spooked." Another key feature is that the pump is focused. It affects only the small area where you spray, so others in the area who may be sensitive to scents are not influenced. A wet spray saturates an area with scent (which you want, in some cases), while the tube's effect is targeted and does not linger. If you want to spread a calming scent to a whole room or kennel, or you want your dog's bedding to absorb scent, the spray is the best choice. If you have your dog under the seat on a plane, for example, and want some instant calming that won't bother your neighbors, the tube is more appropriate.

 

Chill Out is a powerful and highly effective blend of chamomile, lavender, and sweet marjoram that acts to calm and quiet canine nervousness. The applications for this natural calming spray are endless:

  • Hyperactive dogs that need the edge taken off
  • Travel anxiety
  • Separation anxiety
  • Thunderstorm anxiety
  • Vet visits
  • Sleeplessness or nighttime pacing
  • Destructive nervousness
  • Rescue animals

Price HK$ 125.00
  • Blend of chamomile, lavender, and sweet marjoram

  • Power tube air diffuser. To use, turn counterclockwise and line up the dots until the piston pops up. Pump several times 4-6" away from the dog's nose. Push piston down and turn clockwise to close.

  • This product is recommended by many veterinarians. However, it should be used with caution on dogs prone to seizures or asthma attacks.