忘記密碼
查看你的購物車.

No votes yet

薰薰寶貝 狗狗除牛蜱毒香薰油 (1oz)

薰薰寶貝 狗狗除牛蜱毒香薰油 (AromaDog Lyme Blaster) 是獸醫推薦蜱叮咬治療香薰油

 

萊姆病是由伯氏疏螺旋體,一種細菌叫被蜱的肚子裡面所攜帶的螺旋體的感染。在某些情況下,蟎蟲和咬蒼蠅也可以傳輸的細菌。螺旋體可環繞細胞,實際上形成像自己周圍牆壁囊腫,使它能夠使其在家中任何地方在體內。這是一個陰險的細菌,一方面,這是在血液中,尋找藏身之地,變得非常難以治療。

 

滴答需要養活12〜36小時(也有只有2個小時情況下),然後將其發送螺旋體,以及許多其他類型的細菌。

 

除牛蜱咬病毒 被設計在蜱叮咬的部位,試圖阻止感染的蜱後已被刪除。憑藉強大的抗菌,抗感染,殺菌精油和一個強有力的花精的軍隊,在這裡打勾一直是該地區將被淹沒的深入穿透並迅速吸收的萊姆衝擊波的屬性行動。

 

香薰油強但對皮膚溫和的油和輸液,涵蓋了完整的治療,包括攻擊細菌,舒緩刺激,取下炎症,提高細菌的振動改變其破壞性的水平。

 

 

我們的主要成份:

 

茶樹選擇生長在新南威爾士州的一個特殊的種植園,並且包含最活躍的癒合芳香分子,萜品烯-4比例最高。此酒的正常範圍是商業茶樹為30-36%,但在選擇它是43.1%

 

Leleshwa是聖人的家人,來自南部非洲和它的用途很多,其中它具有極強的抗菌和抗病毒特性令人印象深刻。動物居然擦反對這種灌木,保護和刪除蜱和其他小動物咬。

 

穗薰衣草憑藉其強大的樟腦化合物是一種強大的抗細菌尤其是厭氧菌(是的,螺旋體是厭氧菌)的細菌。

 

毛草是路旁或任何地方發現了一個充滿活力的野生花卉。它類似於一個薊但其flowertops和根是極其寶貴的在他們的冷靜和提高振動的能力。

 

我們知道,立克次體 (Rickettsia) 只能在其它細胞存活和巴貝斯蟲 (Babesia) (其中有許多許多的子種) 是原生動物的血液寄生蟲,喜歡住在紅血細胞。 {兩者都是常見的在香港棕色狗蜱}。 除牛蜱咬病毒 能有效殺兩菌。

 

美國製造

Price HK$ 139.00
  • Therapeutic grade EO of African Sage, Tea Tree Select, Spike Lavender, and other EO's in a base of Hazelnut and St John's Wort infusion. Flower essence of Teasel

    • 搖勻
    • 滴一滴到牛蜱叮咬地方允許它完全吸收.
    • 每天使用兩次,直到紅腫消失.
    • 每次步行後檢查你的狗和刪除任何蜱,所有牛蜱應在24-48小時內刪除減低感染風險

Forgot your password
View your shopping cart.

Our Darlings - The Buttons


No votes yet

AromaDog Lyme Blaster (1oz)

Lyme Blaster is an all natural tick bite treatment

 

  • Vet Recommended
  • Lyme disease is an infection caused by Borrelia burgdorferi, a type of bacteria called a spirochete that is carried inside the stomachs of ticks. In some cases mites and biting flies can also transmit the bacteria. The spirochete is able to wrap around cells and actually form a cyst like wall around itself which enables it to make its home anywhere in the body. It is an insidious bacterium that one it is in the bloodstream, looks for places to hide and becomes very difficult to treat.
  • A tick needs to feed for 12 to 36 hours (there are cases of only 2 hours) before it transmits the spirochete as well many other types of bacteria.
  • Lyme Blaster is designed to try and stop the infection at the site of the tick bite after the tick has been removed. With an army of powerful anti-bacterial, anti-infectious, bactericidal essential oils and a potent flower essence, the area where the tick has been will be flooded with the deep penetrating and quickly absorbed action of Lyme Blaster's properties.
  • We have chosen strong but gentle to the skin oils and infusions that encompass a complete healing including attacking the bacteria, soothing the irritation, taking down inflammation, and raising the vibration of the bacteria to change the level of its destructiveness.

 

Our Ingredients:

 

  • Tea Tree Select is grown on a special plantation in New South Wales and contains the highest percentage of the most active healing aromatic molecule, Terpinene-4. The normal range of this alcohol is commercial tea tree is 30-36%, but in Select it is 43.1%
  • Leleshwa is in the sage family that comes from Southern Africa and its uses are numerous and impressive among them its very strong anti-bacterial and anti-viral properties. Animals actually rub against this shrub to protect and remove ticks and other biting critters.
  • Spike Lavender with its strong camphor compounds is a powerful anti-bacterial especially with anaerobic (yes, the spirochete is anaerobic) bacteria.
  • Teasel is a wild energetic flower found along roadsides or just about anywhere. It resembles a thistle but its flowertops and roots are extremely valuable in their ability to calm and raise vibration.
  • We know that Rickettsia can only survive inside other cells and Babesia (which have many many sub species) is a protozoan blood parasite that prefer to live in red blood cells. {Both are common in Hong Kong Brown Dog ticks}. Lyme Blaster has been effective on both Rickettsia and Babesia.

 


 

Price HK$ 150.00
  • Therapeutic grade EO of African Sage, Tea Tree Select, Spike Lavender, and other EO's in a base of Hazelnut and St John's Wort infusion. Flower essence of Teasel

    • Shake Well
    • Put one drop on the tick bite area allowing it to absorb completely.
    • Use twice a day until redness and swelling are gone.

     

    • Still check your dogs after every walks and all ticks should be removed within 24-48 hours to reduce the risk of infection.